ONLINE COUNSELLING

Online Calendar for Upcoming Week



  • Webinar | August 1, 2020 | 4 pm (India)/6.30 pm (Singapore/HK) / 11.30 am (London)
    “Mediation and Arbitration: Friends or Foes?” A conversation featuring some of the great and the good from the world of mediation and arbitration. Brought to you by the Centre of Excellence in ADR (CADR) at Manav Rachna University and UNCITRAL National Coordination Committee for India (UNCCI).

    Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/946826154489478155


  • Webinar | August 4 to August 8, 2020 

Online Short Term Training Programme on Recent Trends in Industrial Automation

Read More for more details


  • Webinar | August 3, 2020 | 6:00 PM

    Webinar on Creative Movement, Healing and Human Lives By Tripura Kashyap, Founder, Creative Movement Therapy Association of India (CMTAI)

    Join Here: https://mrvpl.zoom.us/j/97734128083

  • Webinar | August 4, 2020 | 7:00 PM

    Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences & Liberal Arts in association with Dr. O P Bhalla Foundation conducts the Colours of Life Webinar Series
    Webinar on Theatre & Cinema as a Career Option By Preeta Mathur Thakur, Theatre Actor and Owner, Ank Theatre

    Join Here:  https://mrvpl.zoom.us/j/96162554985

Copy link