Looking for Online Courses - CLICK HERE

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

            CORPORATE BROCHURE ONLINE COURSES
CMAT MOCK TEST 2022 - Click here     JEE II MOCKT TEST 2022 - Click Here

Manav Rachna City Offices Address

KOTA

Plot No. 117, Opposite Allen Sankalp , Old Rajiv Gandhi Nagar , Kota , Rajasthan 

Email ID: kota@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 0744-2414066

CHANDIGARH

SCO -144-145, 4th Floor, 403 Sec. 34-A, Chandigarh-160032

Email ID: Chandigarh@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 0172-4643366

DELHI

1007, 10th floor, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034

E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484

GUWAHATI

Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati-781006

E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in  Phone: 09864078779

INDORE

303, TBC Tower Near Ather Space Showroom AB Road, Geeta Bhawan Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452001

E-mail ID: indore@mrei.ac.in

Phone: 0731-4050399

PATNA

110, First Floor, G V Mall Boring Road, Chauraha, Patna-800001

Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 9608095599, 9546673623

HYDERABAD

Sri Maruthi Admission pvt. ltd, 49/3Rt S.R Nagar, near sr nagar police station, Hyderabad-500038

Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in

Phone: 9966695455, 9910244484

VARANASI

3rd Floor, Office No. 5A , Kuber Complex , Rathyatra , Varanasi – 221010

Email ID: varanasi@mrei.ac.in

Phone: 9973663222

Skip to content
Copy link