Thrust Areas

Thrust areas of law represent the focal points in the legal domain where specific attention and expertise are directed to address the dynamic challenges of our ever-evolving society. Our faculties expertise in the following fields Constitutional Law and Legal Research, Criminal Law, Sociology, Personal Laws, Human Rights,Intellectual Property Rights, Human Rights, International Law and Procedural Laws
S.No. Faculty Name Designation Email ID Thrust Areas
1 Prof. (Dr.) Kanu Priya Dean, Law Constitutional Law and Legal Research
2 Dr. Kaveri Sharma Head of Department, Associate Professor, Law Criminal Law
3 Dr. SK Bose Associate Professor Constitutional Law
4 Dr. Tarundeep Kaur Associate Professor Sociology
5 Dr. Shaharyar Associate Professor Personal Laws, Human Rights
6 Dr. Chhavi Associate Professor English Literature
7 Dr. Manisha Narula Associate Professor Intellectual Property Rights, Human Rights
8 Dr Aditi Law Officer Human Rights, IPR, International Law and Procedural Laws
9 Bharatendu Agarwal Assistant Professor, Law Arbitration
10 Chaitali Wadhwa Assistant Professor, Law Human Rights
11 Mr Shubhank Sanjeev Assistant Professor, Law Business Laws
12 Ms Asmita Patel Assistant Professor, Law Constitutional Law
13 Ms Sampriti Phukan Assistant Professor, Law Intellectual Property Rights
14 Ms Simran Assistant Professor, Law Intellectual Property Laws
15 Mr. Amit Kumar Assistant Professor Intelectual Property Law
16 Mr. RK Sanayaima Assistant Professor International Relations and Politics
17 Ms Yamini Atreya Assistant Professor, Law Intellectual Property Rights
18 Ms. Puja Das Assistant Professor Criminal Law
19 Ms. Nidhi Assistant Professor Criminal Law
20 Vani Kataria Research Associate Corporate Law
21 Ms. Anjali Panwar Assistant Professor Environmental Law, Gender Justice
22 Dr. Arushi Malik Mehta Assistant Professor Corporate Law, Commercial Law
23 Dr. Sumbul Fatima Assistant Professor Criminal Law
24 Ms. Surabhi Sharma Assistant Professor Corporate Law

Contact Us

Icon location ADDRESS

Sector – 43, Aravalli Hills, Delhi – Surajkund Road, Faridabad – 121004, (Haryana), India