Looking for Online Courses - CLICK HERE

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000


Review Committee

Departmental Review Committee

The Departmental Review committee of CST Department f constituted as follows:

  1. Dr. Hardeo Thakur                           Chairperson
  2. Dr. Prinima Gupta                            Member
  3. Dr. Mrinal Pandey                            Member
  4. Ms. Manpreet                                    Member 

The DRC shall meet thrice in a semester: 

  • Before the beginning of the semester to review the courses plans, course material, list of Mini Project and check their compliance with the BT Level, program objectives and outcomes.
  • In the middle of the semester to review the course progress as per the stated course plan and in the light of the student formative and summative feedback.
  • At the end of the semester to review the successful delivery of the course and ensuring attainment of the stated outcomes.

Ph.D. Departmental Review Committee


Dr. Hardeo Kumar Thakur

Associate Professor

Qualifications: Ph.D.

Experience: 12+ Years

Read More


Dr. Susmita Ray-Photo-April-2021

Dr. Sushmita Ray


Qualifications :Ph.D.

Experience: 32 Years

Read More


Dr.Jyoti Pruthi

Dr. Jyoti Pruthi

Professor & Associate-Head

Qualifications: Ph.D.

Experience: 16 Years

Read More



  • Joint Convocation of MRU and MRIIRS on April 26, 2023, for Batch 2022

    for Details

Upcoming Events

  • New Multi storied Off Campus Boys Hostel at Sector 45 Faridabad is operational now.
  • Online Upcoming Webinars & Workshops: Read More

Latest Updates

Skip to content