Manav Rachna Educational Institutions

Address:- Sector – 43, Delhi–Surajkund Road, Faridabad – 121004, Haryana, India
Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: info@mrei.ac.in

MANAV RACHNA CITY OFFICES ADDRESS

KOTA
Address: UG-17,18 Bagherwal Four Seasons, Opp. City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota, Rajasthan-324005,
mail ID: manoj.mriu@gmail.com
Phone: 0744-2414066, 07822888513, 09910244484

CHANDIGARH
Address: SCO -144-145, 4th Floor, 403 Sec. 34-A, Chandigarh-160032,
Email ID: chandigarh@mriu.edu.in
Phone: 0172-4643366, 06239693836, 08556072713, 09910244484

DELHI
Address: 1007,10th floor, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034,
E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484

GUWAHATI
Address: Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati-781006,
E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 09864078779, 08811091551, 09910244484

INDORE
Address: 114, 1st Floor, Above Gordhan Thal, Tulsi tower, Geeta Bhawan Square, A B Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh-452001
E-mail ID: indore.mrei@gmail.com
Phone: 0731-4050399, 08982235003, 09910244484

LUCKNOW
Address: S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow226006,
Email ID: lucknow@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 09792495605, 0522-4073555, 09910244484

 PATNA
Address: 5th Floor, Ram Ratan Tower, Near Pillar No.81, Sheikhpura, Bailey Road, Patna-800014,
Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 09608095599, 09546673623, 09910244484

RANCHI
Address: Balbir Complex, 3rd Floor, Above ICICI Bank, Main road Hinno, Ranchi – 834002,
Email ID: ranchi@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 09693244934, 09334720030, 09910244484

HYDERABAD
Address: Flat No. 101, 7-1-621 Sahara Apartment, Above New Abhiruchi hotel, Besides S.R Nagar Metro Station, Hyderabad-500038
Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in 
Phone: 08919213559, 08179283201, 09910244484

KATHMANDU
Address: Indo Global Foundation, CRT Building, 3rd Floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal Opp. Macchapucchara Bank
Email ID:Kathmandu@mriu.edu.in
Phone: +977014232264, 9851087225, 09910244484