Manav Rachna Educational Institutions

Address:- Sector – 43, Delhi–Surajkund Road, Faridabad – 121004, Haryana, India
Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: info@mrei.ac.in

MANAV RACHNA CITY OFFICES ADDRESS

KOTA: UG-17,18 Bagherwal Four Seasons, Opp. City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota, Rajasthan.
Phone: 0744-2414066, 07822888513, 09910244484, Email ID: manoj.mriu@gmail.com

CHANDIGARH: SCO -144-145, 4th Floor, 403 Sec. 34-A, Chandigarh.
Phone: 0172-4643366, 09910244484, Email ID: chandigarh@mriu.edu.in

DELHI: 1007, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484, E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in

GUWAHATI: Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati.
Phone: 09864078779, 08811091551, 09910244484, E-mail ID: guwahati1.mriu@gmail.com

INDORE: 114, 1st Floor, Above Gordhan Thal, Tulsi Tower, Geeta Bhawan Square, A B Road,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Phone: 0731-4050399, 9910244484, Email ID: indore.mrei@gmail.com

LUCKNOW: S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow.
Phone: 09792495605, 0522-4073555, 09910244484, Email ID: rizvi.mriu@gmail.com

PATNA: 5th Floor, Ram Ratan Tower, Near Pillar No.81, Sheikhpura, Bailey Road, Patna.
Phone: 09608095599, 09546673623, 09910244484, Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in

RANCHI: Balbir Complex, 3rd Floor, Above ICICI Bank, Main Road Hinoo, Ranchi.
Phone: 9693244934, 9334720030, 9910244484, Email ID: ranchi@mrei.ac.in

HYDERABAD: No.49, 3rt, SR Nagar Main Road, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad.
Phone: 7730927949, 8919213559, 09910244484, Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in

KATHMANDU: Indo Global Foundation, CRT Building, 3rd Floor, Opp. Macchapucchara Bank, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: +977-9851087225, 09910244484, Email ID: Kathmandu@mriu.edu.in

VIJAYAWADA: Krishna nagar, Do.no:40-3-10 opp. Raja gas company, Manor food plaza opp road Vijayawada 520010
Ph.no:
8919213559, 7730927949