Student’s Achievements

Mechanical Engineering students also made department proud by achieving great heights in the academic as well as in research. They also encourages their juniors by their achievements. Tarun Singh (2013-17) received President Award for his overall achievement in Professional Studies. Rohit Goyal (2013-17) received Vice Chancellor Award for his outstanding achievement in Academic. Lakshay Sharma (2013-17) received Vice Chancellor Award for his outstanding achievement in Research and Innovation. Abhijeet Singh (2013-17) received Vice Chancellor  Award for his outstanding achievement in Research.

Our students have successfully completed a number of challenging projects and brought accolades at national and international levels. Some of the projects by the students during the last academic year are- formula student India, Gokart, Eleika by Bhawuk, Mechanical Horse-5 Bar Mechanism by Ajay Kalkal and Karan Chaudhary, Assistive Bicycle by Mohit Solanki, Gokart, Eleika,Automobile By Siddharth Mannan, Day Night Solar By Lakshay Sharma And Mohit Solankiall From 2013-17 Batch And Supra 2017-Reverberuns By Himanshu Kaundal, Ankit Saini, Ayush Gupta  And Aditya Chhabra from the batch 2014-18

Team“Techspirits”, A Four Member Team (Abhijeet Singh, Tarun Singh and Vansh Mudgil from B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering, 2013-17 Batch) was Ranked in Top 24 Out of 1680 Teams from across The World and reached the Semifinals in Valeo Innovation Challenge-2017, A Competition by A Well-Known Paris Based Automotive Company “Valeo”. They also Received a Grant Of €5,000 from Valeo for this Project.

Search Courses


  • Admission open for Ph.D programs at Manav Rachna University: apply now
  • Admission open against vacant seats for UG & PG program: apply now

Upcoming Events

  • Online Session – International Faculty: Read More

  • Advertisement for the post of Research Assistant / Research Associate
  • Online Calendar for upcoming week: Read More

Latest Updates

Copy link