Thrust area of Research

Unconventional Machining: Dr. Basant Bhuyan

Metal Cutting and Tool Wear: Dr. Manoj Nayak

Precision Machining: Dr.R V Singh and Prof. S.K. Bhatnagar

Biomechanics: Dr. Abhishek Chauhan

Energy Management and Analysis: Dr. Debashis Pramanik

Material Characterizations: Dr. A K S Choudhary

Mechanical Design Analysis: Dr. Devdutt

Quality Control and TQM: Dr. Virender Narula

Search Courses


  • Book Your Dream Career Day: Click here
  • Admission open For Ph.D at Manav Rachna University. Apply Now    

Upcoming Events

  • International Conference on Water & Smart Urbanization from 26th to 28th March, 2020
  • International Conference on January 31, 2020 by FMeH: Click here
  • MRCON- 2020 Conference on Building Sustainable Competitive Edge, February 21-22, 2020  

Latest Updates