Looking for Online Courses - CLICK HERE

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

CMAT MOCK TEST 2022 - Click here     JEE II MOCKT TEST 2022 - Click Here

Academic Council

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies (Deemed to be University), Faridabad
Dr. Sanjay SrivastavaVice – ChancellorChairman
 Dr. Naresh GroverPro-Vice ChancellorMember
Dr. Pardeep Kumar Pro-Vice ChancellorMember
Dr. G L KhannaPro-Vice ChancellorMember
Dean(s) of Faculties
 Dr. Moattar Raza RizviDean-FAHSMember
Dr. Pardeep Kumar Dean – FETMember
Dr. Arundeep SinghDean-FDSMember
Dr. Maithali GanjooDean-FMeHMember
Dr.Monika GoelDean-FoCMember
Dr.Pardeep KumarDean-FADMember
Dr. Naresh Grover Dean – FBSS Member
 Dr. Usha BatraDean – FCAMember
Lt.General R K Anand (Retd.)Dean-FMSMember
Lt.General R K Anand (Retd.)Dean-FHMMember
 All Heads of the Departments
Dr. Devender VashishtDeptt. of Auto, FETMember
Dr. Jyoti ChawlaDeptt. of Applied Sciences, FETMember
Dr. Sunita BansalDeptt. of Civil, FETMember
Dr. Tapas KumarDeptt. of CSE (IBM)., FETMember
Dr. Supriya P PandaDeptt. of CSE, FETMember
Dr. Manoj NayakDeptt. of ME, FET (Officiating)Member
Dr. Manu SolankiDeptt.of BT, FETMember
Dr. Devender VashishtDeptt. of Aero, FETMember
Dr. Nitesh MalhotraDeptt. of Physiotherapy, FAHSMember
Dr. Divya SanghiDeptt. of N & D, FAHSMember
Dr. Jayender VermaDeptt. of Commerce, FoCMember
Dr. Bhavesh Prakash JoshiDeptt. of UG Management Studies, FMSMember
Prof.(Dr) Aman Vats Deptt. of Journalism & Mass Communication, FMeHMember
Dr. Shivani VashistDeptt. of English, FMeHMember
Dr. Rashmi AgrawalDeptt. of Computer Appl., FCAMember
Dr. Deepti Dabas HazarikaDeptt. of Mgmt. Studies, FMSMember
VacantDeptt. of HM, FHMMember
Dr. Priyanka Tiwari (Officiating HoD)Department of Psychology Member
Dr. Anandajit GoswamiDeptt. of Social & Political Studies, FBSSMember
Dr. Durairaj KumarasamyDeptt. of Economics, FBSSMember
Ms. Shruti JainDeptt.of Arch & Design, FADMember
Dr. Arunangshu MukherjeeDeptt.of Earth Sciences & Env.,FETMember
Dr. Abhiruchi PassiDeptt. of ECE, FETMember
Dr. Leena GDeptt. of EEE, FET Member
Ten Professors other than the Heads of the Departments:
Dr. Rakesh Kumar AryaProfessor-Deptt. of UG Management Studies, FMSMember
Dr. Nandini Srivastava Professor. & Director – CDPMember
Dr. Suresh KumarProfessor, Deptt. of CSE, FETMember
Dr. Devi SinghProfessor, Deptt. of Applied Sciences, FETMember
Dr. Anupama RajputProfessor, Deptt. of Applied Sciences , FETMember
Dr. Deepak KumarProfessor, Deptt. of Applied Sciences  , FETMember
Dr. Anita KhoslaProfessor, Deptt. of EEE, FETMember
Dr. Surbhi KapoorProfessor, Deptt. of Management Studies, FMSMember
Dr. Pratibha SinghProfessor, Deptt. of N&D, FAHSMember
Dr. Abhilasha ShourieProfessor, Deptt. of BT, FET Member

Two Associate Professors from the Departments other than the Heads of the Departments:

Mr. Sachin MarwahAssociate Professor, Deptt.of Aero, FETMember
Mr. Joydeep ChakrabortyAssociate Professor, Deptt. of ME,FETMember

Two Assistant Professors from the Departments:

Ms. Priyanka RaniAssistant Professor, Deptt. of CSE, FETMember
Dr. Shilpa AroraAssistant Professor, Deptt. of Mgt Studies, FMSMember

Three persons from amongst educationists of repute or persons from any other field related to the activities of the institution deemed to be University who are not in the service of the institution deemed to be University, nominated by the Vice Chancellor :

Prof. M S TuranMember
Dr. Prerna Gaur, Professor & Director, NSUT, New Delhi  Member
——- Vacant———Member

Three persons who are not members of the teaching staff, co-opted by the Academic Council for their specialized knowledge:

Dr. A. Murli M. RaoIGNOU, New DelhiMember
Dr. D S KumarFormer Professor,PEC & Director,CITMMember
Dr. Saranjit Singh BhasinProf.& HoD- FDS, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.Member

Permanent Invitee

Sh. N K SharmaController of Examinations


Secretary of the Academic Council

Sh. R.K.Arora, RegistrarSecretary


Upcoming Events

  • Online Upcoming Webinars & Workshops: Read More

Latest Updates

Skip to content
Copy link