Looking for Online Courses - CLICK HERE

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

            CORPORATE BROCHURE ONLINE COURSES

Contact Us

Manav Rachna Campus

Address:- Sector – 43, Delhi–Surajkund Road, Faridabad – 121004, Haryana, India
Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: admissions@manavrachna.edu.in; info@mrei.ac.in

 

General Enquiry:
MRIIRS: +91-129-4198000, 4198100
MRU: +91-129-4268500
MRDC: +91-129-4268800
Fax: +91-129-4198211
Email: admissions@manavrachna.edu.in

 

Career Enquiry:
Email: careers.mrei@mrei.ac.in

Manav Rachna City Office Addresses

KOTA

Plot No. 117, Opposite Allen Sankalp , Old Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kota, Rajasthan 

Email ID: manoj.mriu@gmail.com
Phone:
0744-2414066

 

CHANDIGARH
SCO -144-145, 4th Floor, 403 Sec. 34-A, Chandigarh-160032
Email ID: Chandigarh@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 0172-4643366

DELHI

1007, 10th floor, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034

E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in
Phone:
011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484

GUWAHATI:

Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati-781006

E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in 

Phone: 09864078779

INDORE:

303, TBC Tower Near Ather Space Showroom AB Road, Geeta Bhawan Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452001

E-mail ID: indore@mrei.ac.in

Phone: 0731-4050399

 

VARANASI

3rd Floor, Office No. 5A , Kuber Complex , Rathyatra , Varanasi -221010                            
Email ID:
varanasi@mrei.ac.in    
Phone: 9973663222

PATNA:

110, First Floor, G V Mall Boring Road, Chauraha, Patna-800001
Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in
Phone:
9608095599, 9546673623

HYDERABAD:

Sri Maruthi Admission pvt. ltd, 49/3Rt S.R Nagar, near sr nagar police station, Hyderabad-500038
Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in
Phone: 9966695455, 9910244484

Skip to content