Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000

         

Contact Us

Manav Rachna Campus

Address:- Sector – 43, Delhi–Surajkund Road, Faridabad – 121004, Haryana, India
Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: admissions@manavrachna.edu.in; info@mrei.ac.in

Manav Rachna City Office Addresses

KOTA
UG-17,18 Bagherwal Four Seasons, Opp. City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota, Rajasthan.
Phone: 0744-2414066, 07822888513, 09910244484, Email ID: kota@mrei.ac.in

 

CHANDIGARH
SCO -144-145, 4th Floor, 403 Sec. 34-A, Chandigarh.
Phone: 0172-4643366, 09910244484, Email ID: chandigarh@mriu.edu.in

DELHI
1007, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484, E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in

GUWAHATI:
Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati.
Phone: 09864078779, 08811091551, 09910244484, E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in

INDORE:
303, TBC Tower, Geeta Bhawan square, above amway store, Indore MP 452002.
Phone: 0731-4050399, 9910244484, Email ID: indore@mrei.ac.in

 

LUCKNOW:
S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow.
Phone: 09792495605, 0522-4073555, 09910244484, Email ID: lucknow@mrei.ac.in

VARANASI:
3rd Floor, Office NO.- 5A, Kuber Complex, Rathyatra, Varanasi
Phone no.: 9973663222, 09910244484, E-mail ID: varanasi@mrei.ac.in

PATNA:
5th Floor, Ram Ratan Tower, Near Pillar No.81, Sheikhpura, Bailey Road, Patna.
Phone: 09608095599, 09546673623, 09910244484, Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in

HYDERABAD:
No.49, 3rt, SR Nagar Main Road, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad.
Phone: 7730927949, 8919213559, 09910244484, Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in

Skip to content
Copy link