Governing Body		
Chancellor		
Dr. Prashant Bhall	Chancellor	Chairman
Vice Chancellor		
Prof. I.K. Bhat	Vice – Chancellor	Member
The Secretary to Government of Haryana, Education Department, or his nominee		
Dr. Shalini Tuli	Assoicate Prof. Govt. College	Member
Five Persons nominated by the sponsoring body out of whom two shall be eminent educationists		
Dr. Amit Bhalla	VP, MREI	Member
Dr. M.M.Kathuria	Trustee, UET	Member
Ms. Anita Chaudhary	IAS, (Retd.) Former Secretary, GOI	Member
Dr. N.C. Wadhwa	DG-MREI, Eminent Educationist	Member
Col. V.K. Gaur	Advisor, MREI, Eminent Educationist	Member
Expert from Management & Technology		
Prof. Sanjay Srivastava	MD, MREI & VC-MRIIRS	Member
Expert from Finance		
Sh. Amit Kumar	FCA	Member
Secretary		
Dr. Kameshwar Singh	Registrar	Secretary