Finance Committee		
Vice Chancellor		
Dr. I.K. Bhat	Vice – Chancellor	Chairman
Nominee of the Board / Trust		
Dr. Amit Bhalla	Vice President	Member
Dr. M.M. Kathuria	Trustee	Member
Other Persons of the Committee		
Shri. Amit Kumar	Eminent Professor	Member
Prof. Sangita Banga	Dean Academics	Member
Dr. Kameshwar Singh	Registrar	Member
Secretary		
Shri Rajiv Malhotra	CFO	Secretary