

Dated: 3rd June, 2020

Ref. No. MRIIRS/ACAD/2020/SPL/69

NOTIFICATION

In continuation of our notification No. MRIIRS/Notification/2019/245 dated 17.09.2019 the Vice-Chancellor, MRIIRS is pleased to re-constitute the 'Core Committee of Discipline of FMS to supervise and monitor the discipline climate for maintenance of discipline among the students of the Faculty of Management Studies (FMS) as under:-

1.	Dr. Bhavesh Prakash Joshi, Professor, FMS	Chairman
2.	Dr. Surbhi Kapur, Professor, FMS	Member
3.	Dr. Rajat Gera, Professor, FMS	Member
4.	Dr. Deepti Dabas Hazarika, Professor, FMS	Member
5.	Dr. Anindita Chatterjee Rao, Professor, FMS	Member
6.	Dr. Priyanka Singh, Associate Professor, FMS	Member
7.	Dr. Meghna Chhabra , Associate Professor, FMS	Member
8.	Mr. Manoj Jha, Administrative Officer, FMS	Member Secretary

Terms of Membership

The nominated members shall hold office for a period of one year and a vacancy occurring in the Core Committee of Discipline shall be filled for the remaining period of term of the member whose departure has caused the vacancy. Three members of the Core Committee of Discipline including the Chairman shall form the quorum. In the absence of a Chairman, the senior most member will act as a Chairman.

-Sd-**REGISTRAR MRIIRS**

Endst No: MRIIRS/ACAD/2020/SPL/69 Dated: 03rd June, 2020

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Proctor
- 2. Dean-FMS
- 3. All Member (through Dean FMS Office)
- 4. ES to VC (for kind information of Vice Chancellor)

-Sd-**REGISTRAR MRIIRS**

MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND STUDIES