

Dated: 06th June, 2020

Ref. No. MRIIRS/ACAD/2020/SPL/74

NOTIFICATION

In continuation of our notification No. MRIIRS/Notification/2019/250 dated 17.09.2019, the competent authority is pleased to re-constitute the 'Core Committee of Discipline of FAD' to supervise and monitor the discipline climate for maintenance of discipline among the students of the Faculty of Architecture & Design (FAD) as under:-

| 1. | Ar. Sanjay K. Surya, Professor and HoD - Arch. & Design | Chairman |
|----|---|------------------|
| 2. | Ms Shbeena, Assistant Professor, Arch. & Design | Member |
| 3. | Ms Smriti Saigal, Assistant Professor, Arch. & Design | Member |
| 4. | Mrs. Anika Singh, Assistant Professor, Arch. & Design | Member |
| 5. | Ar. Hitesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Arch. & Design | Member |
| 6. | Mr. Deepesh Jai Singh , Assistant Professor, Arch. & Design | Member Secretary |

Terms of Membership

The nominated members shall hold office for a period of one year and a vacancy occurring in the Core Committee of Discipline shall be filled for the remaining period of term of the member whose departure has caused the vacancy. Three members of the Core Committee of Discipline including the Chairman shall form the quorum. In the absence of a Chairman, the senior most member will act as a Chairman.

-Sd-**REGISTRAR MRIIRS**

Endst No : MRIIRS/ACAD/2020/SPL/74 **Dated:** 06th June, 2020

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Proctor
- 2. Dean-FAD
- 3. All Member (through Dean FAD Office)
- 4. ES to VC (for kind information of Vice Chancellor)

-Sd-**REGISTRAR MRIIRS**

MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND STUDIES