Admission Calendar – MRU

DESCRIPTION ALL UG PROGRAMMES EXCEPT B.TECH- LATERAL ENTRY B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY AND ALL PG PROGRAMMES
Sale of Application forms open 19.12.2016 (Thursday)
Last Date of Receipt of Application Forms 10.05.2017 (Wednesday) 28.06.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Uni-GAUGE EMeD 2017*(Only for B.Tech)  7.05.2017 (Sunday)
Declaration of result for Uni-GAUGE EMeD 2017  20.05.2017 (Saturday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI in batches (wherever applicable) 12.05.2017 (Friday), 13.05.2017 (Saturday) and 14.05.2017 (Sunday) (MRNAT + GD/PI) 01.07.2017 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech (MRNAT + GD/PI)
Declaration of MR-NAT Result 22.05.2017 (Monday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Display of Merit List for Physical Counseling 01.06.2017 (Thursday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Physical Counseling cum Admissions 05.06.2017 to 07.06.2017 (Monday to Wednesday) 06.07.2017 to 07.07.2017 (Thursday to Friday)
Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 08.06.2017 (Thursday) onwards 08.07.2017 (Saturday onwards)
Classes Commence 10.07.2017 (Monday)-Engg. Programmes
11.07.2017 (Tuesday)-Other than Engg. Programmes
17.07.2017 (Monday)

 

Search Courses

Brochure 2017

Pay Your Fees

Find Your Best Career Fit