Admission Calendar – MRU

Walk-In Counselling/Admissions are open for all courses except B.Tech & M.Tech

DESCRIPTION ALL UG PROGRAMMES EXCEPT B.TECH- LATERAL ENTRY B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY AND ALL PG PROGRAMMES
Sale of Application forms open 19.12.2016 (Thursday)
Last Date of Receipt of Application Forms  02.06.2017 28.06.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of UniGAUGE E 2017*(Only for B.Tech) 14.05.2017 (Sunday)
Declaration of result for UniGAUGE E 2017 29.05.2017 (Monday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI in batches (wherever applicable) 04.06.2017 01.07.2017 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech (MRNAT + GD/PI)
Declaration of MR-NAT Result 06.06.2017 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Display of Merit List for Physical Counseling 06.06.2017 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Physical Counseling cum Admissions 09.06.2017 to 11.06.2017 06.07.2017 to 07.07.2017 (Thursday to Friday)
Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 12.06.2017 (Monday) onwards 08.07.2017 (Saturday onwards)
Classes Commence 10.07.2017 (Monday)-Engg. Programmes
11.07.2017 (Tuesday)-Other than Engg. Programmes
17.07.2017 (Monday)

Search Courses

Admission Notification

  • Admissions Have Been Closed For B.Tech, B.Arch, MBA, MCA & M.Tech More

Latest Updates