Short listed candidates for Ph.D Admission for AY 2017-18

On the basis of Ph.D Entrance Test followed by Interview / Presentation, the following candidates have been short listed / selected for Admission to Ph.D Programmes for AY 2017-18 subject to verification of their eligibility as notified in the Admission Brochure of MRIU for AY 2017-18.

The short listed candidates are required to report on 18/19-08-2017 to the below faculty coordinators for verification of their relevant following documents:

Documents to be brought for verification in original (which shall be returned after verification) along with 2 sets of Photocopies of the documents:

  • Secondary School of Examination Certificate (10th) – as a proof of Date of Birth
  • Certificate / Degree of Under Graduation
  • Detailed Mark sheet / Provisional Certificate / Degree of Post Graduation
  • Character Certificate from the Institution last attended or employer
  • Migration Certificate from the Institute last attended
  • Copy of Aadhar Card

Reporting of Candidates:

Candidates of Faculty of Engineering and Technology (FET), Faculty of Computer Application (FCA) and Faculty of Applied Sciences (FAS): Dr. Sarita Sachdeva, Dean-Research, B-Block, Manav Rachna Campus.

Candidates of Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Faculty of Commerce and Business Studies (FCBS), Faculty of Media Studies and Humanities (FMeH) and Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences (FBSS): Dr. Nandini Srivastava, Associate Professor and Coordinator- Ph.D Programme, T-Block, Manav Rachna Campus.

Note: The eligible candidates shall be required to deposit the requisite fee as notified in the Admission Brochure of MRIU for AY 2017-18 by 24-08-2017 either in the form of DD in favour of Manav Rachna International University payable at Faridabad or through Credit/ Debit Card/ Paytm.

List of short listed / selected Candidates AY 2017-18

S.No. Application Sequence No Applicant Name Faculty Department
1 MRIUPD869 Varun  Dwivedi FMS Management
2 MRIUPD132 Mitika  Nangia FMS Management
3 MRIUPD036 Prateek  Kumar FMS Management
4 MRIUPD841 Megha  Gupta FMS Management
5 MRIUPD773 Sonia  Verma FMS Management
6 MRIUPD259 Krishna  Kant FMS Management
7 MRIUPD875 Chhavi  Goel FMS Management
8 MRIUPD727 Kinshuk  Sengupta FMS Management
9 MRIUPD079 Shiwangi  Sharma FMS Management
10 MRIUPD769 Sivaram  R FMS Management
11 MRIUPD780 Nityabh  Singh FMS Management
12 MRIUPD003 Simran  Arneja FMS Management
13 MRIUPD816 Vikas  Pujara FMS Management
14 MRIUPD262 Amit Rawat FMS Management
15 MRIUPD065 Rushil Malhotra Malhotra FMS Management
16 MRIUPD807 Pradeep  Rathy FMS Management
17 MRIUPD850 Mansi Maheshwari FMS Management
23 MRIUPD152 Devashish Prasad Tandon FMeH Media Studies
24 MRIUPD840 Md  Afsar FMeH Media Studies
25 MRIUPD862 Pratima  Dutta FMeH Media Studies
26 MRIUPD287 Rahul  Joshi FMeH Media Studies
27 MRIUPD833 Rajesh Kumar Singh FMeH Media Studies
28 MRIUPD224 Vinod Kumar Upadhyay FMeH Media Studies
29 MRIUPD818 Reema  Chaudhary FMeH English
30 MRIUPD626 Mamta  Attry FMeH English
31 MRIUPD839 Varsha  Singh FCBS  Commerce
32 MRIUPD773 Sonia  Verma FCBS  Commerce
33 MRIUPD644 Manish  Kumar FCBS  Commerce
34 MRIUPD804 Komal  Mittal FCBS  Commerce
35 MRIUPD662 Bijender FCBS  Commerce
36 MRIUPD827 Snigdha  Bhatia FCBS  Commerce
37 MRIUPD807 Pradeep  Rathy FCBS  Commerce
38 MRIUPD124 Naviti  Mehra FCBS  Commerce
39 MRIUPD875 Chhavi  Goel FCBS  Commerce
40 MRIUPD519 Manju FCBS  Commerce
41 MRIUPD705 Richa FAS Nutrition & Dietetics
42 MRIUPD808 Vaishali Mathur FAS Nutrition & Dietetics
43 MRIUPD339 Madhu Tanwar FAS Nutrition & Dietetics
44 MRIUPD842 Priya Shrivastava FAS Nutrition & Dietetics
45 MRIUPD775 Sonam Yadav FET Biotechnology
46 MRIUPD048 Prachi  Juneja (Mendiratta) FET Biotechnology
47 MRIUPD847 Mausam  Jain FET Biotechnology
48 MRIUPD860 Chanchal  Rawat FET Biotechnology
49 MRIUPD535 Ashish Anand Gupta FET Biotechnology
50 MRIUPD811 Madhvi  Bhatia FET Chemistry
51 MRIUPD545 Daulat  Ram FET Civil Engg.
52 MRIUPD643 Subrata  Kunar FET Civil Engg.
53 MRIUPD783 Chitra  Jalota FCA Computer Applications
54 MRIUPD846 Vinit Kumar Tyagi FCA Computer Applications
55 MRIUPD613 Raj  Kumar FCA Computer Applications
56 MRIUPD226 Shilpa  Bhatia FET CSE
57 MRIUPD758 Neha  Garg FET CSE
58 MRIUPD858 Rachna  Behl FET CSE
59 MRIUPD810 Mukesh  Kumar FET CSE
60 MRIUPD704 Shilpi  Aggarwal FET CSE
61 MRIUPD143 Sonam  Yadav FET CSE
62 MRIUPD843 Mohit  Chowdhary FET CSE
64 MRIUPD822 Rashmi  Verma FET CSE
65 MRIUPD828 Aarti  Kaushik FET CSE
66 MRIUPD830 Sushant  Dhasmana FET CSE
67 MRIUPD004 Neha  Yadav FET CSE
68 MRIUPD487 Owais Ahmad Shah FET ECE
69 MRIUPD765 Shruti  Hathwalia FET ECE
70 MRIUPD244 Priya FET ECE
71 MRIUPD530 Ashu  Gautam FET ECE
72 MRIUPD867 Rajshree FET ECE
73 MRIUPD735 Deepali  Puri FET EEE
74 MRIUPD873 Leena  Chawla FET Maths
75 MRIUPD625 Jyotika  Dudeja FET Maths
76 MRIUPD736 Dinesh  Chawla FET Mechanical
77 MRIUPD872 Rahul  Agrawal FET Mechanical
78 MRIUPD694 Neha FET Physics