MRNAT 2017

Admission Procedure Fee Structure FAQs Apply For MRNAT 2017

mrei-advt-organizer

MANAV RACHNA NATIONAL APTITUDE TEST

MRNAT 2017 (Manav Rachna National Aptitude Test) shall be conducted by the University across various disciplines. University has deployed technology developed by India’s leading assessment agency to ensure fair and transparent conduct of online test. The candidates shall be allotted a designated computer system in the examination centre and shall be required to login using Application Sequence Number and Password as conveyed to the applicant or in the exam hall prior to the examination through email. It is therefore advised not to share Email IDs and Password with others to avoid complications. The questions shall appear on the monitor and the candidates shall submit answers by using mouse only. The computer system is connected to a Central Server which delivers the test in real time without web connectivity. All other functions are disabled in the machine and there is no Human involvement in the test. No formal computer knowledge is required to appear for the test. The candidate will be intimated about the place, date and time of the Test, through email and SMS well in time.

MRIU Courses under MRNAT include B.Tech, B.Tech (Lateral), BCA, BSc, BPT, BBA, B.Com, BA(Hons.), BA – Journalism and Mass Communication, B. Design, Master of Social Work, MCA, MCA(Lateral), MPT, M.Com, MA – Journalism and Mass Communication, MA.

MRU Courses under MRNAT include B.Tech, B.Tech(Lateral), BSc(Hons), BBA, B.Com, BA(Hons), B.Ed, BA B.Ed, B.Sc B.Ed, BA LLB, BBA LLB, B.Com LLB, M.Sc, MA (Education). Students can apply for M.Tech, MBA and B.Tech Lateral Mechanical Engineering with Industry Integrated in association with JBM.

MRIU ADMISSION CALENDER 2017-2018

DESCRIPTION NAME OF THE PROGRAMME
  MBA ALL UG  PROGRAMMES EXCEPT B.ARCH, B.TECH- LATERAL ENTRY   B.ARCH  B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY AND ALL PG PROGRAMMES OTHER THAN MBA
Sale of Application forms open 19.12.2016
Last Date of Receipt of Application Forms 29.04.2017 (Saturday) 10.05.2017 (Wednesday) 09.06.2017 (Friday) 28.06.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of UniGAUGE E*(only for B.Tech) 14.05.2017(Sunday)
Declaration of result for UniGAUGE E 2017 29.05.2017 (Monday)
Date of conduct of NATA (for B.Arch candidates only) 16.04.2017(Sunday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI**  in batches (wherever applicable) 12.05.2017 (Friday), 13.05.2017 (Saturday) and 14.05.2017 (Sunday) (MRNAT + GD/PI) 01.07.2017 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech & MBA
(MRNAT + GD/PI)
Declaration of MR-NAT Result 22.05.2017 (Monday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Display of Merit List for Physical Counseling 01.06.2017 (Thursday) 13.06.2017 (Tuesday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Physical Counseling cum Admissions 05.05.2017 to 07.05.2017 (Friday to Sunday) 05.06.2017 to 07.06.2017 (Monday to Wednesday) 15.06.2017 to 17.06.2017 (Thursday to Saturday) 06.07.2017 to 07.07.2017 (Thursday to Friday)
Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 08.05.2017 (Monday) onwards 08.06.2017 (Thursday) onwards 18.06.2017 (Sunday) onwards 08.07.2017 (Saturday) onwards
 Classes Commence 11.07.2017 (Tuesday) 10.07.2017 (Monday)-Engg. Programmes
11.07.2017 (Tuesday)-Other than Engg. Programmes
17.07.2017 (Monday)

 

MRU ADMISSION CALENDER 2017-2018

DESCRIPTION ALL UG PROGRAMMES EXCEPT B.TECH- LATERAL ENTRY B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY AND ALL PG PROGRAMMES
Sale of Application forms open 19.12.2016 (Thursday)
Last Date of Receipt of Application Forms 10.05.2017 (Wednesday) 28.06.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of UniGAUGE E 2017*(Only for B.Tech) 14.05.2017 (Sunday)
Declaration of result for UniGAUGE E 2017 29.05.2017 (Monday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI in batches (wherever applicable) 12.05.2017 (Friday), 13.05.2017 (Saturday) and 14.05.2017 (Sunday) (MRNAT + GD/PI) 01.07.2017 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech (MRNAT + GD/PI)
Declaration of MR-NAT Result 22.05.2017 (Monday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Display of Merit List for Physical Counseling 01.06.2017 (Thursday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Physical Counseling cum Admissions 05.06.2017 to 07.06.2017 (Monday to Wednesday) 06.07.2017 to 07.07.2017 (Thursday to Friday)
Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 08.06.2017 (Thursday) onwards 08.07.2017 (Saturday onwards)
Classes Commence 10.07.2017 (Monday)-Engg. Programmes
11.07.2017 (Tuesday)-Other than Engg. Programmes
17.07.2017 (Monday)

Admission Procedure Fee Structure FAQs Apply For MRNAT 2017