Finance Committee

Vice Chancellor
Dr. N.C. Wadhwa Vice – Chancellor Chairperson

A person nominated by the Society/Trust
Dr. M.M. Kathuria Member

Two nominees of the Board of Management
Dr. Amit Bhalla —— Member
Dr. Amit Bhalla —— Member

A representative of UGC
—–Vacant—— —– Member

Finance Officer Secretary
Sh. Rajeev Malhotra —— Member

Search Courses

Admission Notification

Latest Updates