Admission Calendar – MRIU

DESCRIPTION NAME OF THE PROGRAMME
  MBA ALL UG  PROGRAMMES EXCEPT B.ARCH, B.TECH- LATERAL ENTRY   B.ARCH  B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY AND ALL PG PROGRAMMES OTHER THAN MBA
Sale of Application forms open 19.12.2016
Last Date of Receipt of Application Forms 29.04.2017 (Saturday) 02.06.2017 09.06.2017 (Friday) 28.06.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of UniGAUGE E*(only for B.Tech) 14.05.2017(Sunday)
Declaration of result for UniGAUGE E 2017 29.05.2017 (Monday)
Date of conduct of NATA (for B.Arch candidates only) 16.04.2017(Sunday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI**  in batches (wherever applicable) 04.06.2017 01.07.2017 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech & MBA
(MRNAT + GD/PI)
Declaration of MR-NAT Result 06.06.2017 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Display of Merit List for Physical Counseling 13.06.2017 (Tuesday) 03.07.2017 (Monday)
Physical Counseling cum Admissions 05.05.2017 to 07.05.2017 (Friday to Sunday) 09.06.2017 to 11.06.2017 15.06.2017 to 17.06.2017 (Thursday to Saturday) 06.07.2017 to 07.07.2017 (Thursday to Friday)
Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 08.05.2017 (Monday) onwards 12.06.2017 (Monday) onwards 18.06.2017 (Sunday) onwards 08.07.2017 (Saturday) onwards
 Classes Commence 11.07.2017 (Tuesday) 10.07.2017 (Monday)-Engg. Programmes
11.07.2017 (Tuesday)-Other than Engg. Programmes
17.07.2017 (Monday)

* For details of Uni-GUAGE EMeD 2017 and its schedule. Click Here

** For details of MR-NAT 2017. Click Here

Search Courses

Latest Updates