Board of Management

Vice Chancellor
Dr. N.C. Wadhwa Vice – Chancellor Chairperson


Pro-Vice Chancellor
Dr. M.K.Soni Pro-Vice Chancellor Member


Deans of Faculties not exceeding two (by rotation based on seniority)
Dr. Naresh Grover Dean – FCA Member
Dr. Neemo Dhar Dean – FMeH Member


Three eminent academics nominated by the Chancellor

Dr. D.S.Kumar Former Professor PEC Chandigarh and Director CITM, Faridabad Member
Sh. M.K.Miglani, IAS (R ) Former Vice Chancellor HAU & K.U Member
Dr. Sanjay Srivastava Vice Chancellor, MRU Member


One representative of UGC
—–Vacant—— —– Member


Two teachers (from Professor, Associate Professors) by rotation based on seniority
Dr.S.K. Bedi Prof, FCBS Member
Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal Associate. Prof. FCA Member


One teacher by rotation of the rank of Assistant Professor
Ms. Deepti Dabhas Hazarika Asstt. Prof. FMS Member


Maximum four nominees of the sponsoring Society/Trust/Company
Dr. Amit Bhalla Vice President Member
Dr. M.M.Kathuria Trustee Member
Sh. Navdeep Chawla Industrialist Member
Mr. Atul Kalra Director Administration Member


The Registrar, who shall be the Secretary
Sh. R.K.Arora Registrar Secretary

Search Courses

Latest Updates