Admission Calendar – MRIIRS

ADMISSION CALENDER 2018-19

DESCRIPTION NAME OF THE PROGRAMME
  MBA B.Tech ALL UG PROGRAMMES

EXCEPT B.Arch & B.Tech Normal & B.Tech Lateral

 

B.ARCH B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY

AND ALL PG PROGRAMMES OTHER THAN MBA

Sale of Application forms open 21.11.2017***

(Tuesday)

                                17.12.2017 (Sunday)
Last Date of Receipt of

Application Forms

25.01.2018 (Thursday) 30.05.2018 (Wednesday) 31.05.2018 (Thursday) 09.06.2018 (Saturday) 27.06.2018 (Wednesday)
GD/PI in Batches 08.01.2018 onwards (Monday)
Date of Uni-GAUGE EMeD 2018* (only for B.Tech) 13.05.2018 (Sunday)
Declaration of result for Uni-GAUGE EMeD 2017
Date of conduct of NATA

(for B.Arch candidates only)

16.04.2018 (Monday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI** in

batches (wherever applicable)

02.06.2018 (Saturday) and 03.06.2018(Sunday) (MRNAT+GDPI) ……… 30.06.2018 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech & MBA   (MRNAT+GDPI)
Display of Merit List for

Physical Counseling

29.01.2018 (Monday) 07.06.2018

(Thursday)

07.06.2018(Thursday) 14.06.2018(Thursday) 02.07.2018 (Monday)
Physical Counseling cum

Admissions

31.01.2018(Wednesday) 12.06.2018 to 14.06.2018 (Tuesday to Thursday) 12.06.2018 to 14.06.2018 (Tuesday to Thursday) 18.06.2018 to 19.06.2018(Monday & Tuesday) 05.07.2018 to 06.07.2018

(Thursday to Friday)

Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 01.02.2018 (Thursday) 15.06.2018 (Friday) onwards 15.06.2018 (Friday) onwards 20.06.2018 (Wednesday) onwards 07.07.2018 (Saturday onwards)
Classes Commence 18.06.2018 (Monday) 09.07.2018 (Monday) 11.07.2018 (Wednesday)

 

11.07.2018 (Wednesday) 16.07.2018(Monday)

* For details of Uni-GUAGE EMeD 2018 and its schedule please refer to Page no. …. of this Admission Brochure

**For details of MR-NAT 2018 please refer to page no. ……. of this Admission Brochure

***For MBA Admissions see notes on page…………..of this Admission Brochure

Search Courses

Latest Updates