MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND STUDIES

(Formerly MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY )

Deemed to be University under section 3 of the UGC Act,1956

Admission Calendar – MRIIRS

DESCRIPTION NAME OF THE PROGRAMME
  MBA B.Tech ALL UG PROGRAMMES
EXCEPT B.Arch & B.Tech Normal & B.Tech Lateral
B.ARCH B.TECH-LATERAL ENTRY
AND ALL PGPROGRAMMES OTHER THAN MBA
Sale of Application forms open 21.11.2017
(Tuesday)
17.12.2017 (Sunday)
Last Date of Receipt of

Application Forms

25.01.2018

(Thursday)

31.05.2018 (Thursday) 31.05.2018 (Thursday) 31.05.2018 (Thursday) 27.06.18 (Wednesday)
GD/PI in Batches 08.01.2018
(Monday onwards)
Date of Uni-GAUGE EMeD2018* (only for B.Tech)  13.05.2018 (Sunday)
Declaration of result for Uni-GAUGE EMeD 2018  28.05.2018 (Monday)
Date of conduct of NATA
(for B.Arch candidates only)
29.04.2018 (Monday)
Date of MR-NAT & GD/PI** in
batches (wherever applicable)
02.06.2018 (Saturday) and 03.06.2018(Sunday) (MRNAT+GDPI) 30.06.2018 (Saturday) for B.Tech Lateral Entry & all PG Programmes other than M.Tech & MBA   (MRNAT+GDPI)
Display of Merit List for
Physical Counseling
29.01.2018 (Monday) 07.06.2018 (Thursday) 07.06.2018 (Thursday) 14.06.2018 (Thursday) 02.07.2018(Monday)
Physical Counseling cum
Admissions
31.01.2018 (Wednesday) 12.06.2018 to 14.06.2018 (Tuesday to Thursday) 12.06.2018 to 14.06.2018 (Tuesday to Thursday) 18.06.2018 to 19.06.2018(Monday & Tuesday) 05.07.2018 to 06.07.2018
(Thursday & Friday)
Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant 01.02.2018
(Thursday) onwards
15.06.2018 (Friday) onwards 15.06.2018 (Friday) onwards 20.06.2018 (Wednesday) onwards 07.07.2018 (Saturday onwards)
Classes Commence 18.06.2018 (Monday) 09.07.2018 (Monday) 11.07.2018 (Wednesday) 11.07.2018 (Wednesday) 16.07.2018(Monday)

Search Courses

Latest Updates