Contact Us – MRDC

MREI Aravalli Campus Sector – 43, Delhi – Surajkund Road, Faridabad – 121004, (Haryana), India
Phone:- +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198111
Email:manishbhargav.mrdc@mrei.ac.in

For admissions related query : +918527610403

CHANDIGARH CITY OFFICE:
SCO-144-45, suite no. – 403, 4th floor, sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022.
Phone: 09910804499
E-mail ID: chandigarh@mriu.edu.in

DELHI CITY OFFICE:
1007, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 9910804499
E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in

GUWAHATI CITY OFFICE:
Roman Computer Education Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati.
Phone: 0361-2235443, 08811091551, 09910804499
E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in

KOLKATA CITY OFFICE:
Vidyapati Education 276/2, Rash Behari Avenue, Ballygunge, Near Ballygaunj Station, Kolkata.
Phone: 07044022126, 07044011559, 09910804499
Email ID: kolkata@mrei.ac.in

KOTA CITY OFFICE:
Ground Floor, A-762, Opera Road, Indra Vihar, Kota, Rajasthan.
Phone: 0744-2414066, 07822888513, 09910804499
Email ID: kota@mrei.ac.in

LUCKNOW CITY OFFICE:
S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow.
Phone: 0522-4073555, 09792495605, 09910804499,
Email ID: lucknow@mrei.ac.in

PATNA CITY OFFICE:
Yadhuvansh Path, Opp. PNB, Anandi Aangan, Boring Road, Crossing, Patna.
Phone: 0612-3195599, 09546673623, 09910804499
Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in

RANCHI CITY OFFICE:
UGF 37, City Center, Club Road, Opp. Gosner College, Ranchi.
Phone: 0651-3244934, 09334720030, 09910804499
Email ID: ranchi@mrei.ac.in

SRINAGAR CITY OFFICE:
Career Park, Enco Complex, 3rd Floor, Near Enco Petrol Pump, Karan Nagar, Srinagar, Kashmir.
Phone: 09596308730, 08800860728, 09910804499
Email ID: srinagar@mrei.ac.in

KABUL CITY OFFICE:
White Vision Consultancy, Shop No. A-82, Ground Floor, Gulbahar Center, Kabul, Afganistan.
Phone: 0093-789002050, 0091-8800860728, 0091-9910804499
Email ID: kabul@mrei.ac.in

KATHMANDU CITY OFFICE:
Indo-Global Foundation, CRT Building, 3rd Floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: 0977-9813537003, 0977-01-2299747, 0091-9910804499
Email ID: kathmandu@mrei.ac.in

Search Courses

Admission Notification

Latest Updates