Contact Us

MREI Aravalli Campus
Sector – 43, Delhi – Surajkund Road,
Faridabad – 121004, (Haryana), India

Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: info@mrei.ac.in

MANAV RACHNA CITY OFFICES

KOTA CITY OFFICE: UG-17,18 Bagherwal Four Seasons, Opp. City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota, Rajasthan.
Email ID: manoj.mriu@gmail.com,  CONTACT NO.: 0744-2414066, 07822888513, 09910244484

CHANDIGARH:   SCO -144-145, 4th Floor, 403 Sec. 34-A, Chandigarh.
Phone: 0172-4643366,  09910244484, Email ID: chandigarh@mriu.edu.in

DELHI: 1007, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484, E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in

GUWAHATI: Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati.
Phone: 09864078779, 08811091551, 09910244484, E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in

INDORE:  114, 1st Floor, Above Gordhan Thal, Tulsi tower, Geeta Bhawan Square, A B Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh.
Phone: 09910244484, E-mail ID: indore@mriu.edu.in

KOLKATA:  Ward No. 107, Block-13EE Premises No. 1804, Rajdanga, Main Road, P.S Kasba, Kolkata.
Phone: 033-46010145, 09831062344, 07980406774, 09910244484, Email ID: Kolkata.mrei@gmail.com

LUCKNOW: S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow.
Phone: 09792495605, 0522-4073555, 09910244484, Email ID: lucknow@mrei.ac.in

PATNA: 5th Floor, Ram Ratan Tower, Near Pillar No.81, Sheikhpura, Bailey Road, Patna.
Phone: 09608095599, 09546673623, 09910244484, Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in

RANCHI: UGF 37, City Center, Club Road, Opp. Gosner College, Ranchi.
Phone: 09693244934, 09334720030, 09910244484, Email ID: ranchi@mrei.ac.in

HYDERABAD: Flat No. 101, 7-1-621 Sahara Apartment Besides S.R Nagar Metro Station, Hyderabad.
Phone:  040-66774111, 08179283201, 09910244484, Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in         

KABUL: White Vision Consultancy, Shop No. A-82, Ground Floor, Gulbahar Center, Kabul, Afganistan.
Phone: 0093-789002050, 0091-9910244484, Email ID: Kabul@mrei.ac.in

KATHMANDU: Krishna Consultants level 4, Shree Krishna Sadan, New Baneshwar, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Ph.: +977 14785410/4782085, +977 9801620337/9801147634, +91-9910244484, Email ID: Kathmandu@mriu.edu.in