Contact Us

MREI Aravalli Campus
Sector – 43, Delhi – Surajkund Road,
Faridabad – 121004, (Haryana), India

Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: info@mrei.ac.in

MANAV RACHNA CITY OFFICES

CHANDIGARH: 403, 4th Floor SCO-144-145 Sector-34, Chandigarh, Phone: 0172-4643366, 9910804499, E-mail ID: chandigarh@mrei.ac.in

DELHI: 1007, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi. Phone: 011-44110500 (30 lines), 9910804499, E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in

GUWAHATI: Roman Computer Education Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati. Phone: 9864078779, 08811091551,0 9910804499, E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in

KOLKATA: Ward no. 107, Block – EE, Premises no. 1804, Rajdanga Main Road, P.S. Kasba, Kolkata – 700107, Phone: 7980258761, 9088576002, 09910804499, Email ID: kolkata@mrei.ac.in

KOTA: Ground Floor, A-762, Opera Road, Indra Vihar, Kota, Rajasthan-324005. Phone: 0744-2414066, 07822888513, 09910804499, Email ID: kota@mrei.ac.in

LUCKNOW: S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow. Phone: 0522-4073555, 09792495605, 09910804499, Email ID: lucknow@mrei.ac.in

PATNA: Yadhuvansh Path, Opp. PNB, Anandi Aangan, Boring Road, Crossing, Patna. Phone: 0612-3195599, 09546673623, 09910804499, Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in

RANCHI: UGF 37, City Center, Club Road, Opp. Gosner College, Ranchi. Phone: 09334720030, 9693244934, 09910804499, Email ID: ranchi@mrei.ac.in

SRINAGAR: Career Park, Enco Complex, 3rd Floor, Near Enco Petrol Pump, Karan Nagar, Srinagar, Kashmir. Phone: 09596308730, 08800860728, 09910804499, Email ID: srinagar@mrei.ac.in

KABUL: White Vision Consultancy, Shop No. A-82, Ground Floor, Gulbahar Center, Kabul, Afganistan. Phone: 0093-789002050, 0091-8800860728, 0091-9910804499, Email ID: kabul@mrei.ac.in

KATHMANDU: Indo-Global Foundation, CRT Building, 3rd Floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal. Phone: 0977-9813537003, 0977-01-2299747, 0091-9910804499, Email ID: kathmandu@mrei.ac.in

HYDERABAD: 303/B, 3rd Floor, Sufi Chamber, Road no.-1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad. Phone: 9531861374, 09910804499, Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in