Contact Us

MREI Aravalli Campus
Sector – 43, Delhi – Surajkund Road,
Faridabad – 121004, (Haryana), India

Phone: +91-129-4259000 (30 Lines)
Fax:- +91-129-4198211
Email: info@mrei.ac.in

MANAV RACHNA CITY OFFICES

KOTA CITY OFFICE: UG-17,18 Bagherwal Four Seasons, Opp.  city mall, jhalawar road, kota, Rajasthan-324005. Email ID: manoj.mriu@gmail.com,  CONTACT NO.: 0744-2414066 ,07822888513, 09910244484

CHANDIGARH CITY OFFICE:   SCO -144-145, 4th Floor,403 Sec 34-A, Chandigarh-160032, Email ID: chandigarh@mriu.edu.in, CONTACT NO.: 8556072713, 0172-4643366,  09910244484

DELHI CITY OFFICE:  1007, KLJ Tower (North), NSP, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034, E-mail ID: delhi@mrei.ac.in, CONTACT NO.:011-44110500 (30 lines), 09910244484

GUWAHATI CITY OFFICE: Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati 781006, E-mail ID: guwahati@mrei.ac.in (Nirmali Kalita), CONTACT NO.: 09864078779,08811091551, 09910244484

INDORE CITY OFFICE:  114, 1ST floor, Above Gordhan thal, tulsi tower, Geeta bhawan square, A B Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452001, CONTACT NO. : 09910244484

KOLKATA CITY OFFICE:  Ward No. 107, Block-13EE Premises No. 1804, Rajdanga, Main Road, P.S Kasba, Kolkata-700107, Email ID: Kolkata.mrei@gmail.com,  CONTACT NO.: 033-46010145, 09831062344 ,07980406774, 09910244484

LUCKNOW CITY OFFICE: S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar (Opp.-Police Station), Lucknow-226006, Email ID: lucknow@mrei.ac.in (Md. Syed Hyder Rizvi), CONTACT NO.: 09792495605, 0522-4073555, 09910244484

PATNA CITY OFFICE:  5th floor, Ram Ratan Tower, near pillar no.81, Sheikhpura, Bailey Road, Patna-800014, Email ID: patna@mrei.ac.in (Brajesh Ranjan), CONTACT NO.:  09608095599, 09546673623, 09910244484

RANCHI CITY OFFICE: UGF 37, City Center, club Road, Opp. Gosner College,Ranchi-834001, Email ID: ranchi@mrei.ac.in (Abhishek Roy), CONTACT NO.: 09693244934, 09334720030, 09910244484

HYDERABAD CITY OFFICE  Flat no. 101, 7-1-621 Sahara Apartment besides S.R nagar metro station, Hyderabad-500038, Email ID: hyderabad@mrei.ac.in, CONTACT NO.:  040-66774111, 09966010001 , 09910244484

KABUL CITY OFFICE White vision consultancy, shop no. A-82, Ground Floor, Gulbahar Center, Kabul, Afganistan. Email ID : Kathmandu@mrei.ac.in,  CONTACT NO.: 0977-9813537003, 0977-01-2299747, 0091-9910244484